Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Quince Orchard Medical Center

Integrative & Regenerative Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Rockville, MD

4.83/5 Star Rating
29 total reviews

Quince Orchard Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Quince Orchard Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MARJAN A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
I came with appointment and didn’t wait in the office. The treatment works and even after the first visit I’m feeling better. They put me on hold for more than 5 min when trying to schedule an appointment.
JUAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Total satisfaction. .
DORI E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
I love QOMC and the people who work there! I have never left there disappointed! Highly recommend any service to anyone who needs an adjustment, PT or Massage.
DORI E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
I love Qand the people who work there. I never leave disappointed
MARIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr Lipshutz is caring, patient and organized. He took time to listen to my concerns and explained things in terms I could understand. I would recommend him to my family and friends. Everyone at Quince Orchard Medical Center has been great!
EVAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
I have used Dr. Lipschutz, Dr. Jon, Victoria Geagea, Melissa Kramer and the crew for many years & have had nothing but excellent help and great relief. I have recommended Quince Orchard Medical to my friends for years. They’re terrific!
SARA T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Staff and doctors are always hero’s d knowledgeable.
ALLIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/22
great visit!
ALISON K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
I had a great massage and adjustment.
CARRIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr. L is a caring professional who listens to his patients. I have been going to QOMC for 10 years for maintenance and the occasional softball injury. I highly recommend Dr. L AND QOMC for active individuals & weekend warriors to stay in shape.
JOANNA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Wanted to take a moment to thank your front desk staff! Always smiling, helpful, and welcoming. Always a pleasure being greeted and helped by all of them!
JOSE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Excellent!!
GURDEEP B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
very personable. always enjoyed coming to the practice
JEANINE L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
Excellent
JUDITH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
As also very professional but friendly. Everyone greets you by your name. Always on time.
ANN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/22
Pleasant, and knowledgeable with chiropractic care.
SARAH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Receptionists were very nice and Dr. L was great! He explained a lot and made me feel confident about the treatments. The electro shock lady was nice too
JUAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Excellent health care service provided by the entire staff performing as a team.
JUDITH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Everyone there is so friendly. The doctors explain everything they are doing. They work around your schedule to get you in when it’s convenient for you.
GERTRUDE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
From the time I walk in the door, until I leave, the the entire staff is positive, cheery and smiling. The treatment time is effectively administered. I have been a patient over 25 years and have always been completely satisfied with Dr Lipschutz and his staff.