Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Quince Orchard Medical Center

Integrative & Regenerative Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Rockville, MD

4.86/5 Star Rating
43 total reviews

Quince Orchard Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Quince Orchard Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanine Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
Dr. Jon is always attentive, responsive, and helps me resolve any-all chiropractic concerns. He has helped me recuperate from back, hip, elbow and neck pain from multiple injuries. Always service with a smile, and very professional.
FRANK S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/23
I think everyone is very nice and professional and both of my doctors are great.
GLENDEN KYLE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
I've been going to Dr. Steve's office for 20 years. They've never been anything but good to me there.
EVAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
My treatment was effective (as always). Dr. Lipschutz was very good (as usual).
BRIAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Always the best. Kind and caring
DENISE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Timely, listen to. Peace and Love Peace and Blessings
DAVID W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
On time Dr. Attentive to my situation
IQBAL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Excellent treatment helpful for my back pain when nothing else works
DAVID W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Good service the doctor paid attention to my issues
PAUL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
It's always the same great experience, relaxing massage, therapy, and heat/stim treatment.
PAUL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/23
I've been to many chiropractors over the years. I put Quince Orchard as one of the best ones that I have been to. Their range of services (massage, PT, chiropractic) allows me to treat issues more broadly and at one facility (super convenient). I've seen both Dr. Lipschutz and Dr. Schapiro and both have great technique and are also fantastic people to work with. I've also received massage therapy from both Rob and David and have had great results. I feel fortunate to have found this team and have no reservation recommending them to friends, family, coworkers, or anyone dealing with back issues.
ALISON K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/23
I had a great massage followed by an adjustment and a relaxing heat therapy, thank you
IQBAL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Dr. Lipschutz has a magic touch. I have been his patient for many years. He has cured/improved my multiple scoliosis-related and unrelated problems.
DEBBIE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
QOMD is an amazing place. I feel like a new person everytime I leave there! The whole staff is amazing!! Everyone is so professional and courteous. Dr. L and Dr. John are the best! Not only are they an expert in their field but such wonderful and welcoming personalities. I highly recommend this practice.
MARJAN A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
I came with appointment and didn’t wait in the office. The treatment works and even after the first visit I’m feeling better. They put me on hold for more than 5 min when trying to schedule an appointment.
JUAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Total satisfaction. .
DORI E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
I love QOMC and the people who work there! I have never left there disappointed! Highly recommend any service to anyone who needs an adjustment, PT or Massage.
DORI E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
I love Qand the people who work there. I never leave disappointed
MARIA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Dr Lipshutz is caring, patient and organized. He took time to listen to my concerns and explained things in terms I could understand. I would recommend him to my family and friends. Everyone at Quince Orchard Medical Center has been great!
EVAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
I have used Dr. Lipschutz, Dr. Jon, Victoria Geagea, Melissa Kramer and the crew for many years & have had nothing but excellent help and great relief. I have recommended Quince Orchard Medical to my friends for years. They’re terrific!