Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Quince Orchard Medical Center

Integrative & Regenerative Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Rockville, MD

22 total reviews

Quince Orchard Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Quince Orchard Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ALLIE B.
Submitted 08/03/22
great visit!
ALISON K.
Submitted 08/02/22
I had a great massage and adjustment.
CARRIE S.
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr. L is a caring professional who listens to his patients. I have been going to QOMC for 10 years for maintenance and the occasional softball injury. I highly recommend Dr. L AND QOMC for active individuals & weekend warriors to stay in shape.
JOANNA R.
Submitted 06/29/22
Wanted to take a moment to thank your front desk staff! Always smiling, helpful, and welcoming. Always a pleasure being greeted and helped by all of them!
JOSE B.
Submitted 06/08/22
Excellent!!
GURDEEP B.
Submitted 06/02/22
very personable. always enjoyed coming to the practice
JEANINE L.
Submitted 06/01/22
Excellent
JUDITH S.
Submitted 05/10/22
As also very professional but friendly. Everyone greets you by your name. Always on time.
ANN B.
Submitted 04/24/22
Pleasant, and knowledgeable with chiropractic care.
SARAH P.
Submitted 03/28/22
Receptionists were very nice and Dr. L was great! He explained a lot and made me feel confident about the treatments. The electro shock lady was nice too
JUAN B.
Submitted 02/10/22
Excellent health care service provided by the entire staff performing as a team.
JUDITH S.
Submitted 01/31/22
Everyone there is so friendly. The doctors explain everything they are doing. They work around your schedule to get you in when it’s convenient for you.
GERTRUDE A.
Submitted 01/26/22
From the time I walk in the door, until I leave, the the entire staff is positive, cheery and smiling. The treatment time is effectively administered. I have been a patient over 25 years and have always been completely satisfied with Dr Lipschutz and his staff.
KATELYN M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Fantastic!
ANN H.
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr. Lipschutz is a great and patient doctor. He took his time to find out my issues and explained the process he will be helping me.
JOHN M.
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. L was able to give me a well-needed adjustment.
STEVEN E.
Submitted 12/06/21
Well organized, personalized care
JUDITH S.
Submitted 11/24/21
They are the nicest. They make you feel like you are a part of their “family”. Very professional
IQBAL A.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. L is amazing. His professional expertise is superb. He also takes time to educate patients about the mechanics of their problem. I understood and appreciated the spinal cord deformities in scoliosis that he is helping me manage. Dr. Lipschutz is the best!
MICHAEL S.
Submitted 07/06/21
Excellent, I felt a lot better after treatment