Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Quince Orchard Medical Center

Integrative & Regenerative Medicine & Rehabilitation located in Rockville, MD

4.89/5 Star Rating
53 total reviews

Quince Orchard Medical Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 53 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Quince Orchard Medical Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SARAH P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Receptionists were very nice and Dr. L was great! He explained a lot and made me feel confident about the treatments. The electro shock lady was nice too
JUAN B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Excellent health care service provided by the entire staff performing as a team.
JUDITH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/22
Everyone there is so friendly. The doctors explain everything they are doing. They work around your schedule to get you in when it’s convenient for you.
GERTRUDE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
From the time I walk in the door, until I leave, the the entire staff is positive, cheery and smiling. The treatment time is effectively administered. I have been a patient over 25 years and have always been completely satisfied with Dr Lipschutz and his staff.
KATELYN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Fantastic!
ANN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Dr. Lipschutz is a great and patient doctor. He took his time to find out my issues and explained the process he will be helping me.
JOHN M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. L was able to give me a well-needed adjustment.
STEVEN E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Well organized, personalized care
JUDITH S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
They are the nicest. They make you feel like you are a part of their “family”. Very professional
IQBAL A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. L is amazing. His professional expertise is superb. He also takes time to educate patients about the mechanics of their problem. I understood and appreciated the spinal cord deformities in scoliosis that he is helping me manage. Dr. Lipschutz is the best!
MICHAEL S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Excellent, I felt a lot better after treatment
MELANIE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
This is a great practice! The staff are professionals who work together for the best for their patients!
GENISTA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Friendly, knowledgeable, caring & overall a good experience!